Contact Us

Sandy Hodges / Barbara Reed
2151 North Main Street, Washington, PA 15301-6147
(Phone) 724-225-7718
(Fax) 724-225-3151
Hours: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Monday through Friday

The Board of Directors of the Washington County Fair wish to express their thanks and appreciations to all who have helped in any way to make the Fair a success. Many have given freely of their time and knowledge, donated materials, furnished equipment, sponsored an event, entered an exhibit or helped in some way. To all, a special thanks from the Fair Board. The Fair Board also thanks the senators, legislators and commissioners for their support throughout the year. Please make the 2020 Fair a part of your summer schedule from August 15th to the 22nd.

Fair Board Officers and Directors

President Todd Richards
411 Ten Mile Rd.,
Amity, PA 15311
Vice President David Cowden
128 Skyline Dr.,
Hickory, PA 15340
Secretary Wayne Hunnell
470 Kelly Rd.,
Washington, PA 15301
Treasurer Mike Toth
179 Clinton Ave.,
Monongahela, PA 15063
Director Emeritus Lee Robinson
287 Ridge Rd.,
McDonald, PA 15057
Director Audra Brigich
P.O. Box 175
Hickory, PA 15340
Director Gino Bioni
294 Taylorstown Rd.,
Claysville, PA 15323
Director Bill McGowan
1000 Brush Run Rd.,
Washington, PA 15301
Director Jeff Gardner
1571 Brush Run Road,
Washington, PA 15301
Director Doug Redd
598 Redd Run Road,
Washington, PA 15301
Director Mark Ryburn
691 Lynn Portal Rd.,
Washington, PA 15301
Director Chad McGowan
199 Reed Rd.,
Avella, PA 15312