Date Event Details / Times Location
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Sept. 2
Sale day: Tuesday, Sept. 3 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Food Bank 10:00 AM to Noon
Free produce
Monday, September 9, 2019 Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Sept. 9
Sale day: Tuesday, Sept. 10 at 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
to Saturday, September 14, 2019
Little Blessings Kids Resale Clothing Sept. 12 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sept. 13 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Sept. 14 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM (half price day)
Hall 1
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Sept. 16
Sale day: Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
to Sunday, September 22, 2019
Gun Show & Sale Saturday, Sept. 21 from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 22 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Sept. 23
Sale day: Tuesday, Sept. 24 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Sept. 30
Sale day: Tuesday, October 1 at 5:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
to Sunday, October 6, 2019
Kids Mania Resale Clothing Sale Friday, Oct. 4 from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 5 from 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 6 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM (Half Price Sale)
Halls 1 and 4
Tuesday, October 8, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Oct. 7
Sale day Tuesday, Oct. 8 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019Food Bank Tuesday, Oct. 8 from 10:00 AM to Noon
Free produce
Friday, October 18, 2019
to Sunday, October 20, 2019
PA Arts and Crafts Christmas Show & Sale Friday, Oct. 18, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
to Sunday, October 27, 2019
PA Arts and Crafts Christmas Show & Sale Saturday, Oct. 26, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Food Bank Tuesday, Nov. 5 from 10:00 AM to Noon
Free produce
Hall 1
Sunday, November 10, 2019Tack Auction Sunday November 104-H Building
Saturday, November 16, 2019Paranzino Bros Auction Saturday, November 16 at 9:00 AMHall 1
Saturday, November 26, 2016Food Bank Tuesday, November 26 from 10:00 AM to Noon
Free produce
Hall 1
Saturday, November 26, 2016Stritzinger Auction Set up: on Monday, Nov. 25
Sale day: Tuesday, Nov. 26 at 5:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019All-Clad Factory Sale Friday, December 6 from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 7 from 9:00AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
to Monday, December 16, 2019
Winter Wonderland More information to follow
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Stritzinger Auction Set up: Monday, Dec 16
Sale day: Tuesday, Dec 17 at 5:30 PM

August 11 - 17, 2019

Washington County Agricultural Fair